Oleg Ivanovich Skripochka

 Total EVAs:  3
 Total EVA time:  16h 41m

No. Date Together with Time Main tasks and notes
 1  15.11.2010  F. Yurchikhin  6h 27m
Installing a multipurpose workstation on the starboard side of the Zvezda service module’s large-diameter section, cleaning thermal insulation around the vents for the Elektron oxygen-generation system and relocating a television camera from one end of the Rassvet docking compartment to the other (failed due to interference with insulation where it was to be installed).
 2  21.01.2011  D. Kondratiyev  5h 23m
Completing installation of a new high-speed data transmission system, removing an old plasma pulse experiment, installing a camera for the new Rassvet docking module and retrieving a materials exposure package.
 3  16.02.2011  D. Kondratiyev  4h 51m
Installing two experiments. One will collect information useful in seismic forecasts and earthquake predictions, and the second will look at gamma splashes and optical radiation during terrestrial lightning and thunderstorms. The spacewalkers also retrieved a pair of panels exposed to space as part of an experiment to identify the best materials for building long-duration spacecraft. The cosmonauts also deployed an experiment called ARISSat-1, or Radioskaf-V, a boxy 57-pound nanosatellite that houses congratulatory messages commemorating the 50th anniversary of Yuri Gagarin's launch to become the first human in space.

close window

Oleg Iwanowitsch Skripotschka

 EVA's:  3
 EVA-Zeit:  16h 41m

Nr. Datum Zusammen mit Zeit Schwerpunkte und Anmerkungen
 1  15.11.2010  F. Jurtschichin  6h 27m
Installation einer Mehrzweck-Arbeitsplattform an Steuerbord des Swesda Service Moduls längs der Sektion, Reinigung der Hitzeschutz-Abdeckung rund um die Ventile des Elektron Sauerstoff-Generators und Umsetzen einer Fernsehkamera von einem Ende des Rasswet-Andockknotens zu einem anderen Knoten (wegen nicht passender Anschlüsse fehlgeschlagen).
 2  21.01.2011  D. Kondratjew  5h 23m
Fertigstellung der Installation eines neuen Hochgeschwindigkeits-Übertragungssystems, Entfernung eines alten Plasma Pulse Experiments, Installation einer Kamera för das neue Rasswet Andockmodul und Bergung von einem Materialforschungsexperiment.
 3  16.02.2011  D. Kondratjew  4h 51m
Installation von zwei Experimenten. Eines davon soll seismische Daten zur Vorhersage von Erdbeben sammeln. Das zweite Experiment soll nach Gamma-Strahlen suchen und Daten über Blitze und Gewitter erheben. Weiterhin bargen sie dem Weltraum ausgesetzte Verkleidungen zur Erforschung besserer Materialien für den Bau von Langzeit-Raumschiffen. Letztlich setzten die Kosmonauten ein Experiment mit dem Namen ARISSat-1, oder Radioskaf-W aus. Hierbei handelt es sich um einen 57 Pfund schweren Nanosatelliten, der den Austausch von Nachrichten anlässlich des 50. Jahrestages der Eroberung des Weltraums durch den Menschen durch Juri Gagarin ermöglichen soll.

Fenster schließen