Aleksandr Aleksandrovich Misurkin

 Total EVAs:  4
 Total EVA time:  28h 14m

No. Date Together with Time Main tasks and notes
 1  24.06.2013  F. Yurchikhin   6h 34m
They replaced a fluid flow regulator on the Russian segment’s Zarya module. They also removed the Photon-Gamma unit of the Molina-Gamma experiment, which measures gamma splashes and optical radiation during terrestrial lightning and thunder conditions, from a portable workstation on Zvezda.
 2  16.08.2013  F. Yurchikhin  7h 29m
They continued routing power and Ethernet cables for the future arrival of the Russian Multipurpose Laboratory Module. They also installed on the Poisk module a panel of experiments designed to collect data on the effects of the microgravity environment in low-Earth orbit.
 3  22.08.2013  F. Yurchikhin  5h 58m
The cosmonauts removed a space laser communications system from the hull of the Zvezda service module and planned to install a pointing platform on which a small optical telescope will be installed on a future Russian spacewalk. This task failed.
 4  02.02.2018  A. Shkaplerov  8h 13m
The primary objectives during the spacewalk were to remove and jettison the ShA-317A-II radio receiver for the "Lira" high-gain communications antenna on the Zvezda service module and install an upgraded electronics box to communication between Russian flight controllers and the Russian modules of the orbital outpost. Next they retrieved the experiments "Biorisk" and "Test" from the module Pirs. The cosmonauts also took detailed photos of the exterior of the Russian modules, especially a material experiment container.

close window

Alexander Alexandrowitsch Misurkin

 EVA's:  4
 EVA-Zeit:  28h 14m

Nr. Datum Zusammen mit Zeit Schwerpunkte und Anmerkungen
 1  24.06.2013  F. Jurtschichin   6h 34m
Die Kosmonauten ersetzten einen Flüssigkeiten-Regulator am russischen Modul Sarja. Außerdem entfernten sie von einer Plattform auf Swesda die Photon-Gamma-Einheit des Molina-Gamma Experimentes, das die Gammastrahlung und die Helligkeit während Gewittern gemessen hat.
 2  16.08.2013  F. Jurtschichin  7h 29m
Sie setzten die Verlegung von Strom- und EthernetKabel fort, die für ein russisches Mehrzweckkabor-Modul fort. Außerdem installierten sie am Modul Poisk ein Instrumentenpanel, mit dem Daten über die Mikrogravitation in einem niedrigen Erdorbit gesammelt werden sollen.
 3  22.08.2013  F. Jurtschichin  5h 58m
Die Kosmonauten deinstallierten ein lasergestütztes Kommunikationssystem von der Außenseite des Swesda-Moduls .
 4  02.02.2018  A. Schkaplerow  8h 13m
Die Hauptaufgabe war der Abbau und der Abwurf des ShA-317A-II Radio Receiver des "Lira" Antennensystems auf der Rückseite des Servicemoduls Swesda und die Installation einer leistungsfähigeren Einheit. Danach standen die Demontage der Plattform "Biorisk" und die Demontage des Experimentes "Test" vom Modul Pirs auf dem Arbeitsplan. Außerdem fertigten die Kosmonauten detaillierte Fotos von der Außenhülle der russischen Module, insbesondere einer Materialprobenkassette.

Fenster schließen